"Don't interfere with anything in the Constitution. That must be maintained for it is the only safeguard of our liberties."

President Abraham Lincoln - 8/27/1856

About LD 23

LD23 State Committeemen :

CLICK HERE for the list.


LD23 Officers: Elected 11-19-2020

​    Chairman:  Dr. Richard Rutkowski

    First Vice-Chair:  Nancy Ordowski

    Second Vice-Chair:  Joe Junker

    Secretary:  Deborah Poland

    Treasurer: Barry Graham  




~The Republican Party of Scottsdale, Fountain Hills, Rio Verde, ...~

Maricopa County Republican Committee / Arizona Republican Party

Precinct Captains:

CLICK HERE for a list.

LD23 e-mail: ld23gop@gmail.com

Current MCRC Officers :

​     Chairman:  Mickie Niland

     First Vice-Chair: Nancy Ordowski

     Second Vice-Chair: Jason Cvancara

     Secretary: Dan Grimm

     Treasurer:  David Ludwig


         Linda Busam

         Joe Junker

         Tristan Manos

         Joe Neglia

         Janell Soyster Buchholdt

"We are a nation of freedom, living under God, believing all citizens must have the opportunity to grow, create wealth, and build a better life for those who follow. If we live up to those moral values, we can keep the American dream alive for our children and our grandchildren, and America will remain mankind's best hope."

        President Ronald Reagan - 9/15/1982

CD 6 Members-at-large on the AZGOP Executive Committee (2021 -2023):

Tim Horn, Michal Joyner, Shiree Verdone​​​    

Arizona Legislative District 23 includes the City of Scottsdale, the Town of Fountain Hills, the Town of Rio Verde, the Fort McDowell Yavapai

Community, and unincorporated areas northeast of the Phoenix metropolitan area.  

The Legislative District (LD) 23 Republican Committee is a political organization, affiliated with the Maricopa County Republican Committee and acting in cooperation with the Arizona Republican Party.  

We currently have over 425 Precinct Committeemen (with a quota of 681 PCs), making LD23 the largest District Republican Committee in Arizona.



District 23 Republican Committee  

November 19, 2020 Election Results:

CLICK HERE for Officer results.